Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Brandon Pekar

Brandon Pekar

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brandon Pekar
"Jessica is very helpful and straight forward. She helped me out and got the best plan in place for my needs, and does a very good job at explaining the bigger picture by breaking down the information. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Victoria Aguirre

Victoria Aguirre

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Aguirre
"I had an amazing experience when choosing a plan with State Farm she explained clearly step my step on the plans they have and helped me learning each plan to chose the right one. Friendly and nice and very informative in helping you chose a great plan."
Profile photo of Marcos Olvera

Marcos Olvera

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcos Olvera
"Great service!!!!"
Profile photo of Zach Hardy

Zach Hardy

December 19, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Zach Hardy
"So my insurance went up 30 something dollars a month because of "inflation". Just don't get it"
Profile photo of Max

Max

December 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Max
"They have the best rates!! They’re also bilingual and very fast… Only called for auto, and ended up bundling home, life, and auto. Would recommend to anyone looking for a dependable and affordable insurance."
Profile photo of Medel Martinez

Medel Martinez

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Medel Martinez
"Jessica gave me the best customer service, helped me through the whole process & explained everything to me the right way. Thankful for her great service."
Profile photo of Ingrid Mata

Ingrid Mata

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ingrid Mata
"Jessica was great he’ll everything was fast and easy! Definitely recommend. ❤️"
Profile photo of Lisa Puente

Lisa Puente

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Puente
"Upfront and transparent with the fluctuation of the market and the many factors that are taken into consideration for the quote. Friendly, down to Earth and yet Professional all at the same time! I was confident that I received an honest quote with the coverages I needed."
Profile photo of Eduardo Ortiz

Eduardo Ortiz

October 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eduardo Ortiz
"They stepped right in when my other insurance failed me with a good price 👍👍"
Profile photo of janie nino

janie nino

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by janie nino
"You guys are just awesome, I must say. It's refreshing how helpful and professional Jessica is."
Profile photo of gray1blaine

gray1blaine

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by gray1blaine
"I can’t say enough good things about Daisy’s office. The customer service is great, the coverages are great! 10/10 recommend using her!"
Profile photo of Manuel Cortez

Manuel Cortez

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Manuel Cortez
"Jessica was very knowledgeable and helpful answering all of my questions. I really enjoyed talking to her!"
Profile photo of Chris Sage

Chris Sage

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Sage
"Jessica really went into detail about the different plans they have available and put it into a perspective that anyone can understand!"
Profile photo of Clara Cambra

Clara Cambra

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clara Cambra
"The whole staff is so nice and helpful! I called in a few times and all the girls that answered were very thorough and explained things in detail. Daisy is a great agent and will always go the extra mile for her costumers!"
Profile photo of Brittaney allen

Brittaney allen

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittaney allen
"Daisy is an extremely knowledgeable and personable agent! Her team is so kind everytime I call and she always answers my questions in a way that’s easy to understand! Can’t recommend her office enough!"
Profile photo of Ramon Zarate

Ramon Zarate

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ramon Zarate
"The agents here provide amazing customer service !"
Profile photo of Emilio Guerrero

Emilio Guerrero

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emilio Guerrero
"MYDAISYAGENT IS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE! I had an insurance issue and came to them stressed out! By the end of the call they had everything figured out and made it stress free for me!"
Profile photo of Jackie Rosas

Jackie Rosas

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jackie Rosas
"Excellent customer service, bilingual, they answered all of my questions and if they couldn’t help me at that moment they called me back with an answer. Very satisfied with Daisy Olvera State Farm. Any Insurnace needs auto,home or even life insurance call them. Didn’t realize how affordable and convenient. My husband and I both have services here and couldn’t be happier. Thank you ladies for your great services!"
Profile photo of Melanie Miller

Melanie Miller

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melanie Miller
"Amazing Agent with outstanding customer service and knowledge! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Cynthia Ortiz

Cynthia Ortiz

October 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cynthia Ortiz
"Daisy Olvera has been my number one go to agent since 2015. She has always provided exceptional customer service. She has always been very helpful and knowledgeable. Would definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of David

David

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David
"Great customer service!! The staff was very friendly and helpful."